Serangoon Secondary School Crest
Serangoon Secondary School
HOME > About Us > Staff

Staff

Key Personnels

Name DesignationEmail Address
Mdm Tan Phuay Boon
HOD/YH (US)tan_phuay_boon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Cindy Lum HOD/YH (LS)lum_cindy@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Azrina Bte Md Salleh HOD/EL&Lit azrina_mohd_salleh@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Lim Hsiao Wen HOD/MTLliam_hsiao_wen@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Koh Poh Ling HOD/Mathskoh_poh_ling@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Yeo Keng Yong HOD/Scienceyeo_keng_yong@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Christopher Tan HOD/Humanitiestan_swan_kiat_christopher@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Kwa Yi Ru Grace
 HOD/C&Tkwa_yi_ru_grace@moe.edu.sg
Mr Peck Chin Hee HOD/ICTpeck_chin_hee@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Cheh Seok Buay HOD/CCEcheh_seok_buay@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Kwek Chin Seng HOD/PE & CCAkwek_chin_seng@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Jeff Mak Ka Fai SSDjeff_mak_ka_fai@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Fu Shin Hui SH/Chemistryfu_shin_hui@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Ong Meixue Michelle SH/Physicsmichelle_ong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Guo Kaiqi Jenny SH/CLguo_kaiqi_jenny@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Yan Tuck Poh SH/Discipline yan_tuck_poh@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Kamal Bin Jupri SH/NTkamal_jupri@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Goh Sze Wei SH/PE & Sportsgoh_sze_wei@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Vincent Wong SH/EL wong_yeong_jiunn_vincent@moe.edu.sg
 Adrial Tan Chong Jin SH/ICTadrial_tan_chong_jin@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Faith Wong Yeo Sok Yee SH/CCE
yeo_sok_yee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Grace Lee Yun Yun AYH/USlee_yun_yun_grace@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Moritza Lim Fang Min AYH/LS-Intmoritza_lim_fang_min@moe.edu.sg   
Ms Fong Jia Hui SH/St Leadership-Intfong_jia_hui@moe.edu.sg














Classes and Form Teachers

ClassForm & Co-Form TeacherSEmail Address
1SD1AMr Suratman Bin Masohan

Mr Muhd Lotfi Bin Murad

suratman_masohan@moe.edu.sg

muhd_lotfi_b_murad@moe.edu.sg

1SD1BMs Chew Li Ting

Mdm Loganathan Sudha

chew_li_ting@moe.edu.sg

loganathan_sudha@moe.edu.sg  

1SD2 Mr Adrian Tay

 tay_weng_heng_adrian@moe.edu.sg

1SD3

 Ms Amala d/o Tavabalan

Ms Shabana Begum Bte Mohamed Ayoob

 amala_tavabalan@moe.edu.sg  

shabana_begum_mohamed_ay@moe.edu.sg

1SD4

 Ms Tai Xiao Ling

Mr Muhd Hamzah Bin Z Abidin

 tai_xiao_ling@moe.edu.sg

muhammad_hamzah_zainal_abidin@moe.edu.sg  

1SD5

 Ms Tay Shengwei Laura

Mr Wang Xiaolong

tay_shengwei_laura@moe.edu.sg

wang_xiaolong@moe.edu.sg

1SD6

 Mr Mohd Imran Bin M Johar

You Chang Ying

 mohamad_imran_mohamad_joha@moe.edu.sg

you_chang_ying@moe.edu.sg

1SD7

Ms Tan Yan Bing

Ms Kuan Jing Wei Kimberley

 tan_yan_bing@moe.edu.sg

kuan_jing_wei_kimberley@moe.edu.sg

2H1A

Mr  Pang Gek Pang Walter

Mr Liao Yongzhi

 pang_gek_pang_walter@moe.edu.sg

liao_yongzhi@moe.edu.sg

2H1B

Ms Nur Atiqah Bte Ahmad Jamaludin

Mr Goh Ling Pin

nur_atiqah_ahmad_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg

goh_ling_pin@moe.edu.sg

2H2

 Ms Nur Haslindah Bte M Sukaimi

Mr Lim Tong Yang

 nur_haslindah_mohamed_sukaimi@moe.edu.sg

lim_tong_yang@moe.edu.sg

2H3

Mr Mehervan Singh

Ms Jasmine Chan Jia Min

mehervan_singh@moe.edu.sg

jasmine_chan_jia_min@moe.edu.sg

2H4

Ms Tan Xiaolin

Ms Soh Wendy

xiaolin_tan@moe.edu.sg

soh_wendy@moe.edu.sg

2H5

 Mr Yee Liang Chien

 Ms Chai Ming Rong

yee_liang_chien@moe.edu.sg

ming_rong_chai@moe.edu.sg

2H6

Ms Ang Cong Ping Clara

Ms Ho Xuru Cheryl

cong_ping_ang@moe.edu.sg

ho_xuru_cheryl@moe.edu.sg

3I1

 Ms Lo Chen Yang Marvin

Ms Sara Png Xue Yunn

Ms Ting Hea Chuen

 lo_chen_yang_marvin@moe.edu.sg

sara_png_xue_yunn@moe.edu.sg

ting_Hea_chuen@moe.edu.sg

3I2

Ms Siti Nur Sufiana Binte Hashim

Mdm Mabel Soh Pui Peng

siti_nur_sufiana_hashim@moe.edu.sg

soh_pui_peng@moe.edu.sg

3I3A

Mr Heng Tze Wei

 Mdm Lau Yee Ping Cheryl

heng_tze_wei@moe.edu.sg

lau_yee_ping_cheryl@moe.edu.sg

3I3B

Mdm Peh Su Fang

Mr Yee Kah Leong

peh_su_fang@moe.edu.sg

yee_kah_leong@moe.edu.sg

3I4

Ms Chan Wei Meng

Mr Tan Xiang Yeow

chan_wei_meng@moe.edu.sg

tan_xiang_yeow@moe.edu.sg

3I5

 Mr Tan Peng Yau

 Ms Ezyanti Siregar Bte Lukman

tan_peng_yau@moe.edu.sg

ezyanti_siregar_lukm@moe.edu.sg

3I6A

Ms Meenambal Paramasivam

meenambal_paramasivam@moe.edu.sg

3I6B 

Ms Tan Chin Yee

tan_chin_yee@moe.edu.sg
3I7

Chew Ju Ern Daniel

Nur Ashirah Binti Nordali

chew_ju_ern_daniel@moe.edu.sg

nur_ashirah_nordali@moe.edu.sg

4N1

Mrs Ho-Tan Chor Hong

Mr Muhammad Hidayat Bin Ishak

tan_chor_hong@moe.edu.sg

muhammad_hidayat_ishak@moe.edu.sg

4N2

Mr Hafizzudin Ng

Mr Muhammad Bin Roslee

hafizzudin_ng@moe.edu.sg

bin_roslee_muhammad@moe.edu.sg  

4N3

Ms Tengku Norita

Dr Rajeswaren Boopalan

 tengku_norita_tengkhu_ab@moe.edu.sg

rajeswaren_boopalan@moe.edu.sg

4N4

Mdm Tan Shuen Tsing

Mr Lee Boon Haw

tan_shuen_tsing@moe.edu.sg

lee_boon_haw@moe.edu.sg

4N5

Mr Fung En Yong Daniel

Mdm Lim Pei Yee

fung_en_yong_daniel@moe.edu.sg

lim_pei_yee_a@moe.edu.sg

4N6

Ms Tan Kai Ling Sharon

Ms Lim Pei Jun Candice

sharon_tan_kai_ling@moe.edu.sg

lim_pei_jun_candice@moe.edu.sg

4N7

Fong Yi Shuen

Goo Chun Song

fong_yi_shuen@moe.edu.sg

goo_chun_song@moe.edu.sg

4N8 

Sim Qin Ying

Wang Tiying

qin_ying_sim@moe.edu.sg

wang_tiying@moe.edu.sg 

 5E1

Ang Chian Huey

Goh Chye Boon Roger

ang_chian_huey@moe.edu.sg 

goh_chye_boon_roger@moe.edu.sg